It is currently Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:14 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
European Placement Team 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:23 pm
Posts: 3
Post European Placement Team
I just want to know if this team is true by recruiting applicants who would work for ireland?having to pay 32eur for registration work state number? :idea:


Wed Feb 24, 2010 5:20 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:44 pm
Posts: 10
Post Re: European Placement Team
Is this agency based in the Philippines? You don't give many details. If it is based in The Philippines, it doesn't sound very genuine as scope for work placement in Ireland is severly restricted. Also the 'work state number' - PPS number - is no use without a valid work permit. Can you give more details about this agency and what they are supposed to offer?


Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:28 am
Profile

Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:23 pm
Posts: 3
Post Re: European Placement Team
This agency is based on ireland in which all communication is based only tru email and chat.Igot this tru contact@bestjobs4you.net.This is the last email they sent to me:

Considering that your documents are already deposited with your employer and most of all considering the expected development of your legal job transfer procedure, we would like to inform you of the timeframes of the entire procedure:
- Receipt of a notification regarding your work permit and work contract – about 46 work days.
- Procedure for obtaining of a work visa – it depends on the work load of the relevant embassy in your country. Usually, the visa procedure takes about two weeks.
- Your departure dates are specified only after the above two procedures are successfully completed. The plane ticket is paid by the employer and is issued exactly on your name.
We hope that these explanations will keep you alert for immediate acting regarding your legal job transfer.
Presently your documents are being under review by the employer and we expect results within the period indicated above.

Thank you for your kind attention!
In expectation of good news:
Job Abroad team


Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:21 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:44 pm
Posts: 10
Post Re: European Placement Team
Forget about it. This is a scam and a fraud. The website does not even exist -- the email address links to the fraudster.

Here is what somebody else wrote about them:

#####
sorry to tell you guys i have read a lot about their modus operand e, i am about to pay 32 euros but i am very lucky i was guided to research about this company. i google their contact id doctranslator1 the one who prepares the documents for the european format cv and etc. and i found out that there are lots of victims though they started to collect you small amount but imagine how many thousands of people they have collected 32 euros very single day..
please let us be skeptical there are really lots of frauds and scam spreading out in the net. actually they gave me deadline before they cancel my application but even after the said deadline they are still trying to convince me for me to give the money.

#######

I suspect that this outfit is based in the Philippines, and the English usage and construction in the excerpt you quoted indicates that the writer does not have English as their mother tongue. The writer of this piece is certainly not Irish or British. Sorry if this disappoints, but it is best to know the truth.


Tue Mar 02, 2010 12:31 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2008 7:30 pm
Posts: 44
Post Re: European Placement Team
Definitely a scam, as is anything that promises to find a job in Ireland in return for a payment. It is illegal for any agent (agency) to charge a job seeker a fee to find employment in Ireland.


Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:41 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:23 pm
Posts: 3
Post Re: European Placement Team
thanks a lot for your information,I hope this could help a lot for everybody who can be the next victim of this scam.


Fri Mar 19, 2010 5:17 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group
Installed by Installatron.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.